Lorenzo Micheli GFA Winner 1999

Lorenzo Micheli GFA Winner 1999

Category: DVDs
Performer/Composer: Lorenzo Micheli

Filmed at Texas Tech University, Lorenzo Micheli plays works by Mauro Giuliani, Agustin Barrios Mangore, Alexander Tansman, J.S. Bach, Miguel Llobet and Luigi Legnani. Published by Mel Bay.


Lorenzo Micheli GFA Winner 1999


Customer Testimonials

Hey, this is one good guitar! Actually I am delighted. This is what I expected. Thanks very much. Have as great Christmas. With warm regards,

BE, N Carolina USA

Xuefei Yang, Chinese Concert Virtuoso

It is always a pleasure shopping at The Classical Guitar Centre. Great range of goods and friendly, knowledgeable service.