NWGQ - Live at Rosalie and Alva's

NWGQ - Live at Rosalie and Alva's

Category: DVDs
Performer/Composer: New West Guitar Quartet

Dubbed as one of the best guitar quartets in America, the 'New West Guitar Quartet' (John Storie, Perry Smith, Matt Roberts and Brady Cohan) play original pieces written by the NWGQ and also 'Mr Broadway' by Dave Brubeck. The NWGQ play steel string acoustic, nylon string acoustic, electric hollow body and electric solid body guitars.
Published by Mel Bay.


NWGQ - Live at Rosalie and Alva's


Customer Testimonials

Again, thank you for all your thoughtfulness and patience. It has been a great pleasure doing business with you. I will recommend you to my guitar-playing friends. Looking forward to hearing from you.
All the best,

Darren, New Jersey USA

Xuefei Yang, Chinese Concert Virtuoso

It is always a pleasure shopping at The Classical Guitar Centre. Great range of goods and friendly, knowledgeable service.