More Carols

More Carols

Category: General Books
Author/Composer: John Whitworth

This collection of Carol arrangments is aimed at the guitarist who has moved beyond the early stages of playing and who is ready to explore keys such as D, A and E major.


More Carols


Customer Testimonials

Thank you very much. What an amazing service. I shall be actively promoting Classical Guitar Centre whenever possible.

D. G., Oxfordshire, UK

Xuefei Yang, Chinese Concert Virtuoso

It is always a pleasure shopping at The Classical Guitar Centre. Great range of goods and friendly, knowledgeable service.